I’m Still Here!

Dear readers,

Even though it has been a while since I last posted, I have not forgotten you!

Summer is always a busy time of year for our family because the kids are involved in so many activities, but I am also taking two courses for my Masters degree, studying for my Spanish certification exam, preparing to teach Spanish in the fall and working part-time.

I wouldn’t be me if I didn’t find time to read, but because I’m reading 4 books at once, I haven’t finished anything since my last post.  To give you some idea of what my next posts will be about, I am reading: The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People (in Spanish), a history of feminism, a romance, and a textbook on how to teach foreign languages. I’m excited to share these books with you – hopefully soon!

I hope you are having a fantastic summer filled with lots of pool-side/ocean-side reading!

~Bridget~

Leave a Reply

